For information on our meetings and campaigns, contact our ward secretary at

Our Executive Team are:

Chair – Steve Morton

Deputy Chair – Sue Arnall

Secretary – Andrew Jones

Treasurer – Sally McGill

We have three Labour councillors in the ward, Cllr Stella Smith, Cllr Trevor Holt and Cllr Gavin McGill. If you need help with any local issues, you can contact them below.

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search